About Me

Hi!  My name is Cindy.  Welcome to my blog!

Before you peruse my posts, I’ll introduce myself:  I’m 23 and graduated from the George Washington University in May 2016. I grew up in Massachusetts and have since returned, driven around the country for four months, and returned again!

When I’m not blogging, you can find me doing yoga, cooking, exploring, spending time with my family and friends, listening to music or podcasts, reading, running, watching a movie from my list of 102 classic movies I must see, getting too hyper from coffee, laughing at something, swimming in the ocean (if it’s the right time of year), or making a cocktail (if it’s the right time of day).

It means a lot that you’re reading my blog, so thank you!  I’d love to hear what you think about any of my posts, so if you have anything to add, share, critique, comment, say “I thought that too!” or “Actually I think…” to, let me know in the comments!

I’m so grateful for this life and I’m happy I get to share it with the Internet.  Here goes!

Leave a Reply

